National Judicial Academy

P-1283: Workshop for Principal District & Sessions Judges on Adjudicating
Terrorism Cases (Online)
19th – 20th February, 2022

Participant List

Sl. No	High Court	Name of Participants	Address
1	Allahabad	Ms. Kalpana	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
2	Allahabad	Mr. Vijay Chand Yadav	Judge, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
3	Andhra Pradesh	Ms. Golla Sridevi	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
4	Andhra Pradesh	Ms. K. Sunitha	Additional District & Sessions Judge, East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh
5	Bombay	Mr. S. R. Navandar	District Judge/Additional Sessions Judge, Pune, Maharashtra
6	Bombay	Mr. Vishal S. Gaike	District Judge/Additional Sessions Judge, Amravati, Maharashtra
7	Calcutta	Mr. Jibon Kumar Sandhu	Judge, Calcutta, West Bengal
8	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Sudhir Kumar	District & Sessions Judge, Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh
9	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Vinod Kumar	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Dantewada, Chhattisgarh
10	Delhi	Mr. Vishal Singh	Additional Session Judge, Tis Hazari, New Delhi
11	Delhi	Mr. Shivaji Anand	Additional Session Judge, North, Rohini, New Delhi
12	Gauhati	Mr. Pranjal Das	Special Judge, Morigaon, Assam
13	Gauhati	Mr. Inalo Zhimomi	Principal District & Sessions Judge, Dimapur, Assam
14	Gujarat	Mr. V. K. Vyas	Principal District & Sessions Judge, Surat, Gujarat
15	Gujarat	Ms. S. K. Baxi	Principal Judge, Ahmedabad, Gujarat
16	Himachal Pradesh	Mr. R. K. Chaudhary	District & Sessions Judge, Nahan, Himachal Pradesh
17	Jammu & Kashmir	Mr. Javed Alam	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Anantnag, Jammu and Kashmir
18	Jammu & Kashmir	Mr. Manjeet Singh Manhas	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Doda, Jammu and Kashmir
19	Jharkhand	Mr. Subhash	District & Additional Sessions Judge, Gumla, Jharkhand
20	Jharkhand	Mr. Arvind Kumar No.1	District & Additional Sessions Judge, Giridih, Jharkhand

21	Karnataka	Mr. Mallikarjuna Gouda	Principal District & Sessions Judge, Raichur, Karnataka
22	Karnataka	Mr. K. R. Nagaraja	Principal District & Sessions Judge, Kolar, Karnataka
23	Kerala	Mr. Kamanees K.	Additional District Judge, Ernakulam, Kerala
24	Kerala	Mr. Anil K. Bhaskar	Additional District Judge, Ernakulam, Kerala
25	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Sushant Huddar	Special Judge, Raisen, Madhya Pradesh
26	Madras	Ms. R. Poornima	Principal District Judge, Villupuram, Tamil Nadu
27	Madras	Mr. S. Jawahar	Principal District Judge, Cuddalore, Tamil Nadu
28	Orissa	Mr. Nisith Nishank	District & Sessions Judge, Jharsuguda, Odisha
29	Orissa	Mr. Bijay Kumar Patra	District & Sessions Judge, Deogarh, Odisha
30	Patna	Mr. Rakesh Kumar Singh I	District Judge, Jehanabad, Bihar
31	Patna	Mr. Dharmendra Kumar Jaiswal	District Judge, Lakhisarai, Bihar
32	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Dinesh Kumar Mittal	District & Sessions Judge, Rewari, Haryana
33	Punjab & Haryana	Ms. Rupinderjit Chahal	District & Sessions Judge, Jalandhar, Punjab
34	Rajasthan	Mr. Keshav Kaushik	Special Judge, Jaipur, Rajasthan
35	Rajasthan	Mr. Ravindra Kumar-II	Special Judge, Jaipur, Rajasthan
36	Sikkim	Ms. Kesang Chukie Barphungpa	District & Sessions Judge, Gyalshing, Sikkim
37	Telangana	Mr. D. Hemanth Kumar	Additional Metropolitan Sessions Judge- cum-Additional Chief Judge, Hyderabad, Telangana
38	Telangana	Mr. M. Nagaraju	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Nalgonda, Telangana
39	Tripura	Mr. S. Sharma Roy	District & Sessions Judge, Dharmanagar, Tripura
40	Uttarakhand	Ms. Kahkasha Khan	District & Sessions Judge, Champawat, Uttarakhand
41	Uttarakhand	Mr. Anuj Kumar Sangal	Principal Judge, Dehradun, Uttarakhand